Welcome to AA Rescue
+234 802 555 1111            info@aarescuenigeria.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Corporate Head Office: 13/15Castle rock Avenue, Off Lekki Epe Expressway, Jakande Roundabout, Lekki, LagoS State, Nigeria.
Tel: +234 802 555 1111; +234 802 555 3333; +234 802 555 6666
Email: info@aarescuenigeria.com

SEND US A MESSAGE


21, Joel Ogunnaike Street, Ikeja, GRA
Hotline Tel:+234 815 084 6116

Suit 16C, Oadis Plaza, Beside Caleb
International School, CMD Road, Magodo,
Lagos.
Hotline Tel: +234 815 084 6116
Email: emmanuella.anadobi@aarescuenigeria.com

Shop 43 Unilag Main Shopping Complex
Akoka, Yaba
Hotline Tel: +234 802 555 1111
paul.ugbebor@aarescuenigeria.com

284A Corporation Drive,
Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi.
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0077
Email:karinate.wilson@aarescuenigeria.com

Road 2, Shop B164/166,
Ikota Shopping Complex, VGC Ajah.
Hotline Tel: +234 815 084 6114
Email: abibat.abdulkareem@aarescuenigeria.com

1A Wole Ariyo Street,
Admiralty Road, Lekki Phase 1
Hotline Tel: +234 815 084 6110
Email:naomi.musa@aarescuenigeria.com

BRANCHES IN OTHER STATES & FCT

Suite 1C, Adisa Plaza, No. 39, David Ejoor Crescent,
By Abdulsalami Way, Gudu District, Abuja.
Hotline Tel: +234 802 555 3333
Email: abuja@aarescuenigeria.com

Plot 96/98 Olu Obasanjo Way Opposite Zenith Bank, By Fort Oil (AP)
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Hotline Tel: +234 802 555 6666
Email: portharcourt@aarescuenigeria.com

God's Grace Plaza Plot 164 Peter Odili Road, Trans Amadi, Portharcourt
Hotline Tel: +234 802 555 6666
Email: portharcourt@aarescuenigeria.com

1 Ediale Street, off Boundary Road, GRA Benin City
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0072
benin@aarescuenigeria.com

Shop 2A, Shopping Complex No 5 Camp Road, Ungwa Rimi GRA, Kaduna
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0076
Email:kaduna@aarescuenigeria.com

3RD Floor, Zainab House 4c Murtala Muhammed Way, Kano.
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0075
Email: kano@aarescuenigeria.com

603, Hiapang Drive Off Joseph Gomwalk Road, Jos, Plateau State
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0073
Email: jos@aarescuenigeria.com

132 Nsikak Eduok Avenue, Two Lanes, Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Hotline Tel: +234 906 200 0071
Email:uyo@aarescuenigeria.com

ABOUT US

AA Rescue is a multi-service organization founded in 2003 with the prime focus of giving comfort, removing distress and protecting the Nigerian populace by providing prompt emergency roadside Read more....

Corporate Head Office

13/15Castle rock Avenue, Off Lekki Epe Expressway, Jakande Roundabout, Lekki, Lagos State, Nigeria.

+234 802 555 1111

info@aarescuenigeria.com

WORKING HOURS

We work 7 days a week, 24hours every day including major holidays. Contact us for any info.